Staff & Contact Info

The Independence Chamber of Commerce consists of a talented, dedicated, and innovative team that vary in skills but share the common goal of shaping Independence into a place where business and community thrive. Meet the gifted gang.

Hap Graff
President & Chief Executive Officer
Email: hap@iChamber.biz
Phone: (816) 252-4745 ext. 5
Contact for: Board of Directors, Executive Committee, Financial Operations, Chamber Program of Work.

Trina Anderson
Member Services
Email: trina@iChamber.biz
Phone: (816) 252-4745 ext. 1
Contact for: Membership, Ambassadors Subcommittee, L.E.A.D. Independence, Picnic on the Lawn, Golf Tournament, iMembership 101, Speed Leads

Kelsey Edwards
Academies of ISD Liaison
Email: kelsey@ichamber.biz
Contact for: Academies of Liaison, Monthly Luncheons, Ribbon Cuttings, and Business Before & After Hours, ISD Career Fair

Mikealene Evans
Director of Marketing & Communications 
Email: mikealene@iChamber.biz
Phone: (816) 252-4745 ext. 4
Contact for: Communications & Marketing, Marketing Committee, Monthly Newsletter, Annual Directory, and Independence Regional Business Expo

Nedra Hoover
SantaCaliGon Assistant
Email:  SCGassist@ichamber.biz
Phone: (816) 252-4745 ext. 6
Contact for:  SantaCaliGon Days Festival 

Lois McDonald
Vice President of Community Development
Email: lois@iChamber.biz
Phone: (816) 252-4745 ext. 2
Contact for: SantaCaliGon Days® Festival, Public Policy Committee and the Independence Civic Council.

Kris Zerr
Director of Finance
Email: kris@iChamber.biz
Phone: (816) 252-4745 ext. 3
Contact for: Finance, Accounting, and HR.

Copyright 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet